Staff

Donald FelicePresident / CEOandsportsmanagement@gmail.com
richardRichard AnselmoVice President of Basketball Operationsandbballops@gmail.com
Tom EatonVP of Baseball Operationswscrushersbaseball@yahoo.com
Stanley Matthew
Director of Player Development East Coasttrystanconsultinggroup@gmail.com
FOOTBALL DIVISION
Anthony Godinez
Anthony Godinez
Vice President of Football Operations
agodinez.vpfo.and@gmail.com
23721956_10210814218579199_1675135320_nGarrett Liberty South East Pro Scout Gliberty21@gmail.com
Jerry BehanDirector of Southwest Scouting coachbehan08@yahoo.com
Dorian Polk
Special Player Advisordorianpolk@gmail.com
BASKETBALL DIVISION
Martin GreenspanDirector of West Coast Scouting betterbasketball2244@gmail.com
15556107_10208186864536990_1463981053_nVinny ShiolenoDirector of East Coast Scouting Andnortheasternscout@gmail.com
Erik LaPrestaPro Scout South Westelapresta@hotmail.com
BASEBALL DIVISION
25555755_10211053474880457_13627274_nAdam Evans Director of College Scoutingaevans86@yahoo.com
ADMINISTRATION
23718142_10210814210739003_619412816_nDominic CalabreseExecutive Administratordcalabrese@mail.niagara.edu
Don KleinPersonal Music ManagerDakc036@gmail.com