Donald FelicePresident / CEOandsportsmanagement@gmail.com
Jerry BehanPresident of Football Operations coachbehanANDsportsmanagement@gmail.com
Tom EatonPresident of Baseball Operations / Board Memberwscrushersbaseball@yahoo.com
Vice Presidents
Michael Marlier
Vice President of Football OperationsMichaelMarlierDFOANDSE@outlook.com
Stanley Matthews
Vice President of Basketball Operationstrystanconsultinggroup@gmail.com
Marsalis HollowayVice President of Baseball Operations / Financial Advisor rayrayholloway42@gmail.com
Will Kesler Vice President of College Scoutingwill.kesler.andsports@gmail.com
Directors
23721956_10210814218579199_1675135320_nGarrett Liberty Director of Player AdvisorsGliberty21@gmail.com
Tyris RorieDirector of Player Development rorie92@yahoo.com
Keith WilliamsDirector of Football OperationskeithWANDSE@gmail.com
Shaquil MurphyDirector of Football AnalyticsMurphy7.sm@gmail.com
Billy CornelisonDirector of Basketball Operations tnsportsagent@gmail.com
Derek DarnellDirector of Baseball Operations coachdarnell2@yahoo.com
15556107_10208186864536990_1463981053_nVinny ShiolenoDirector of East Coast Scouting Andnortheasternscout@gmail.com
Kathy HasslerDirector of Player Medical Personnel kathyhrnand@yahoo.com
AJ AmherstDirector of Entertainmentotea2j@yahoo.com
Agents
Brandon BrownNFLPAbrandon@ggsportsgroup.com
De'Gerrian EvansNBPAContact@exclusivesemg.com
Fred WeinrauchCFLPAfred@centre68.com
Scouts
25555755_10211053474880457_13627274_nAdam Evans Northeast Scoutaevans86@yahoo.com
Front Office
richardRichard AnselmoSpecial Player Advisorandbballops@gmail.com
Dorian Polk
Special Player Advisor / Board Memberdorianpolk@gmail.com
Deylan BuntynSpecial Player Advisor / Board Memberdmbuntyn@ncsu.edu
Shaq WallenSpecial Player Advisor wallensh@hotmail.com
Administration
Dominic CalabreseExecutive AdministratorDCalabrese236@yahoo.com
Don KleinPersonal Music ManagerDakc036@gmail.com
Drakar HarvellSenior Sports Analyst / Pro Scout dharvell82@yahoo.com